OUR TEAM

We believe in the power of relationships. This is why our team goes the distance to meet and exceed expectations. It’s also the reason why we embrace a culture of enthusiasm and effort. We’re inspired by the work we do and it’s a passion you’ll experience throughout our organisation.

Antonia1

Antonia Scholtz
Director: Operations & Legal
ants@corexalance.co.za

Megan1

Megan Meadon
Operations Assistant
megan@corexalance.co.za

Mandy_5bw

Mandy Kayser
CEO
mandy@corexalance.co.za

Rosanne1

Rosanne Areington
Training & Development Coordinator
rosanne@corexalance.co.za

Glenda1

Glenda Meadon
Data Coordinator
glenda@corexalance.co.za

Kreston Nathras
Marketing Manager
kreston@corexalance.co.za

Kai1

Kai Kayser
Director
kai@corexalance.co.za

Elsie1

Elsie Nombeu
Char
elsie@corexalance.co.za